Over the Boards
Over the Boards
Amateur Hockey Podcast Ep. 03: Ryan Hardy, Chicago Steel GM
0:00
-53:43

Amateur Hockey Podcast Ep. 03: Ryan Hardy, Chicago Steel GM

Hey all, hope everyone is alright in the midst of what is happening with the Coronavirus. Here is another episode of my podcast — this time featuring Chicago Steel General Manager Ryan Hardy. I had a lot of fun with this interview (which is nearly an hour long), getting to ask a lot of questions that I had been hanging on to for most of this past season and I’m very thankful to Ryan for taking part. Hope you all enjoy and thanks for listening.

For those of you looking to listen on Spotify, it will be up there shortly and will be on my YouTube channel later as well. The previous two episodes of the Amateur Hockey Podcast can be found on Spotify or by clicking here: Amateur Hockey Podcast Ep. 02: Matt Plante, Mount 18s Head Coach, Amateur Hockey Podcast Ep. 01: Andover (MN) Head Coach Mark Manney. There are other podcast episodes and content that can be found in the Archive by clicking here.

P.S. If there are questions or topic ideas you have for other people in the game, I’m going to continue doing interviews and my own podcasts so feel free to send them forward and I will try to get some of them answered. Cheers Jasper

0 Comments
Over the Boards
Over the Boards
College Hockey, Recruiting and Hockey Prospects